Support Center

How do I permanently delete content in the trash?

Last Updated: Jun 01, 2018 04:08PM PDT
To permanently delete a single story, dataset, or dashboard in the trash:
  1. On the Home page, click See items in trash box.
  2. On a story, dataset, or dashboard tile, click the three-dot menu.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the dialogue box, click DELETE to permanently delete the story, dataset, or dashboard.
 
To permanently all items in the trash:
  1. On the Home page, click See items in trash box.
  2. At the bottom of the page, click DELETE ALL.

 
17cc4849dd26c420feed11234b8226bf@livestories.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete