Support Center

How do I remove a user from a team?

Last Updated: Jun 04, 2018 07:44AM PDT
You must be a Manager to remove a user from a team.
  1. Click [Your Name] in the top-right corner of the app.
  2. Click Team in the dropdown menu.
  3. On a user tile, click REMOVE USER.
  4. In the dialogue box, click DELETE to remove the user.
‚Äč
Quick tip: Removing a user will only remove the user from this team. The user will continue to have access to other LiveStories teams they have been invited to join.
17cc4849dd26c420feed11234b8226bf@livestories.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete